PARTNERS

<< PArtenaires image top

Edoné bathroom

Selected for their modularity, functionality and aesthetics, Edoné’s products offer a range of possibilities that make it possible to create the most suitable solution for each customer. Each bathroom becomes a living space with its unique atmosphere and style thanks to the many finishes available.

Quare Design

Quare design emphasizes on aesthetics and comfort by creating spacious and custom-made shower trays. Made of quartz resin, they are extra fine and have 5 different textures. You have the possibility to choose between the proposed colors but also among 213 other colors to personalize everything to your wishes.
Also making wall panels without joints, identical to the shower trays you can match the set.
The bathroom being one of the places where we spend the most time, choose it down to the smallest detail to make it your place of well-being.

Valentini

Valentini sofas offer dynamic solutions to your interiors. Thanks to their modularity, Valentini products can find their place in small and large spaces. The refinement of the materials and the infinite possibilities of combinations make them an ideal ally to enhance your living space. The use of noble wood for the structure allows the sofa to stand the test of time. The fabrics and leathers are reversible, washable and carefully selected according to criteria of excellence to last over time and sublimate.
Customize your sofa or armchair without limits.
Come visit us at Interiore and pick from all of fabrics, leathers and woods to give life to your sofa.

Alessi

Receiving has become an art, it’s with this mind that Alessi develops all of these table products. Make a difference when you have guests by taking out your Alessi service. Having become a model in the art of the table, many great designers have taken part in the game of imagining the future iconic piece. As a result, you can consider Philippe Stark’s citrus press as a work or a functional tool, as well as the famous Alessi espresso cafetiere.

Bongio

Thought their know-how and their knowledge in the field, Bongio offers a range of tap breaking the codes of current trends, thanks to numerous collaborations with designers. Equipped with a multitude of colors and standard or luxury finishes, you can choose to have a chrome shower, in Murano glass or lacquered in fine gold.
Make your bathroom a relaxation room thought out down to the smallest detail.

Arte

Arte provides us with the most unique and tasteful wall tapestries. They bring color and character to any room of the house, whether it’s living spaces, bedrooms or even bathrooms. The patterns are diverse to match a variety of tastes, whether you are looking for a geometric, floral or even monochrome decor. There are also a multitude of materials, whether it’s wood, metal or textile.

Arredo 3

Arredo 3 kitchens are representative of the high standards met by italian craftsmenship. Whether it’s in the choice of materials or colours, quality is always key. Our goal at Interiore is to create a kitchen that meets your expectations, both functional and aesthetic, by providing you with ergonomic, ecological and refined solutions. Kitchens are much more than a room in the house, so let’s design them carefully.

Archimede

In constant search of trendy and elegant product, Archimede has everything necessary to make a functional dressing room in your image, as well as the bedroom of your desires.
You have the possibility to choose from open, closed or combined wardrobe, which adapt to your attic room or custom-made. Complete the whole with a chest of drawers or a bed base. With their large range of possibilities, choose the interior of your wardrobe and the seam of your bed base.
Interiore accompanies you to think its interior design, as well as its custom design.

Arbi bathroom

We choose all of our suppliers with the utmost care. Arbi Arredobagno combines design and functionality to provide elegant and modern solutions. The multitude of finishes allowing absolute customization, we accompany you in finding the aesthetic that best suits you.

salle de bain archih salle de bain archih

PARTENAIRES

<< PArtenaires image top

Edoné

Sélectionné pour leur modularité, leur fonctionnalité et leur esthétisme, les produits Edoné offrent un éventail de possibilité qui permettent de créer la solution la plus adaptée pour chaque client. Chaque salle de bain devient un espace à vivre avec son atmosphère et son style unique grâce aux nombreuses finitions possibles.

Quare Design

Quare design met l’accent sur l’esthétisme et le confort en créant des receveurs de douches spacieux sur-mesure. Fait en résine quartz, ils sont extra fin et possèdent 5 textures différentes. Vous avez la possibilités de choisir entre les couleurs proposées mais aussi parmi 213 autres couleurs pour personnaliser le tout à vos souhaits.
Il est également possible de réaliser les panneaux muraux sans joints, identiques aux receveurs de douche afin d’assortir l’ensemble.
La salle de bain étant l’un des endroits ou l’on passe le plus de temps, choisissez-la dans les moindres détails pour en faire votre lieu de bien-être.

Valentini

Les canapés Valentini offrent des solutions dynamiques à vos intérieurs. Grâce à leur modularité, ils trouvent leur place dans des espaces petits comme grands. Le raffinement des matériaux et les infinies combinaisons possibles en font un allier de choix pour sublimer votre pièce. L’utilisation d’un bois noble pour la structure permet au canapé de résister à l’épreuve du temps. Les tissus et cuirs sont réversibles, lavables et sélectionnés avec soin selon des critères d’excellence pour durer dans le temps et se sublimer.
Personnalisez votre canapé ou votre fauteuil à souhait sans limites.
Venez à l’agence Interiore pour sélectionner parmi toutes les références de tissus, cuirs et bois pour donner vie à votre canapé.

Alessi

Recevoir est devenu un art, c’est dans cette optique là qu’Alessi développe tout ces produits de table. Faites la différence lorsque vous avez des invités en sortant votre service Alessi. Devenu une référence dans l’art de la table, bon nombre de grands designers se sont prêtés au jeu d’imaginer la future pièce iconique. De ce fait vous pouvez considérer le presse agrume de Philippe Stark comme une œuvre ou un outil fonctionnel de même que la célèbre cafetière expresso Alessi.

Bongio

De part leur savoir faire et leurs connaissances dans le milieu, Bongio propose toute une gamme de robinetterie cassant les codes des tendances actuelles, grâce aux nombreuses collaborations avec des designers. Doté d’une multitudes de couleurs et finitions standards ou de luxe, vous pouvez choisir d’avoir un ciel de douche chromé, en verre de Murano et laqué en or fin.
Faites de votre salle de bain une pièce de détente pensée dans les moindres détails.

Arte

Arte propose des tapisseries murales uniques qui donnent du caractère aux différentes pièces de la maison, que ce soit les espaces de vies ou même les pièces humides. Les motifs sont divers et variés pour correspondre au goût de chacun, que vous recherchiez un décor géométrique, floral, ou encore monochrome. C’est également le cas des finitions, qui peuvent être en bois, métal ou textile.

Arredo 3

Les cuisines Arredo 3 attestent du savoir-faire italien qui ne peut être égalé. Que ce soit dans le choix des matériaux ou des finitions, la qualité est clé. Notre but chez Interiore est de réaliser la cuisine qui répond à vos attentes aussi bien fonctionnelles qu’esthétiques, en vous apportant des solutions ergonomiques, écologiques et raffinées. La cuisine est bien plus qu’une pièce de la maison, alors concevons-la avec soin.

Archimède

En recherche constante de produit tendance et élégant, Archimede possède tout le nécessaire pour faire un dressing fonctionnel à votre image, ainsi que la chambre de vos envies.
Vous avez la possibilité de choisir parmi des dressings ouverts, fermés, combinés, qui s’adaptent à votre pièce mansardé ou sur mesure au besoin. Complétez le tout par une commode ou un sommier harmonisant l’ensemble. Avec leur large gamme de possibilités choisissez l’intérieur de vos placards et voir même jusqu’à la couture de votre sommier.
Interiore vous accompagne pour penser son aménagement intérieur, de même que sa conception sur mesure.

Arbi

Nous choisissons l’ensemble de nos fournisseurs avec le plus grand soin. Arbi Arredobagno combine design et fonctionnalité pour apporter des solutions élégantes et modernes. La multitude de finitions permettant une personnalisation absolue, nous vous accompagnons pour trouver l’esthétique qui vous ressemble le plus.

salle de bain archih salle de bain archih